Hindi Typing Marathi Typing Odia Typing Urdu Typing Telugu Typing

Continue Typing ON SAFE MODE - (Unable to fully load Google Transliteration). Additional options appear here once you hit Space Bar.

Please Wait, Telugu Translation is Loading ...
You can now type in Type in Hindi in this text area...

Online Telugu Typing

Our Telugu Typing software uses Google API Service. This gives fast and accurate typing making it easy to type in Telugu anywhere on the web and also easy to understand. When you start typing in English you type any word and press the spacebar key the word will be transliterated in Telugu.

The transliterating process from English to Telugu is very easy and quick and we transliterated the words, sentence or paragraph as you want. Our Telugu Typing tool is Simple and easy to use as you don’t need to recall complex Telugu keyboard layout neither you have to practice Telugu Tying for days and day to be able to type fluently in Telugu.

When you finish your typing, you download the text. Additionally, you can copy the text and share it on social media like Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp, Blog or paste to any notepad or word document.

When you start typing in the textarea after using backspace or clicking on any word dropdown menu will appear so you choose the correct word that you want. You can easily download or copy the text from the textarea.

About Telugu Language

Telugu language is a Dravidian Language. It is spoken by Indian states such as Andhra Pradesh and Telangana. It is the official language of Andhra Pradesh and Telangana.

Telugu is also official language of Yanam District of Pondicherry, and minority language of Odisha, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Kerala, Punjabi, Chhattisgarh, Maharashtra and Andaman and Nicobar Islands.

Telugu is 4 th highest spoken language in India. About 82 million people speaks telugu. Telugu is derived from the 6 th century Calukya dynasty. It is similar to kannada language.

Telugu is also spoken in Bahrain, Fiji, Malaysia, Mauritius, United States, Singapore, United Kingdom and United Arab Emirates. It is from 22 official language of India. Telugu has 2 sets of 5 vowels,

Got it!